Attractions

Things to do in the vicinity of Lake Lodge:

Relax, walk, swim or fish here at Lake Lodge,  thirty acres green countyside, Lough Owel Lake and one mile of walkway.

Local Attractions Tours

https://www.irelandsancienteast.com/discover/stories/featured-stories +353 1850 230330

Hill of Uisneach  –  irelandsancienteast.com/Uisneach +353 (0)87 718 9550

Belvedere House – belvedere-house.ie +353 (0)44 934 9060

Millie Moos – http://www.molliemoos.ie   +353 (0)87 718 8880

Downtown Abbey Experience  – victorianescapade.com +353 (0)46 943 4135

Locks Distillery Killbeggan – lockesdistillerymuseum.ie  +353 (0)57 933 2134

Belvedere House – belvedere-house.ie  +353 (0)44 934 9060

Mullingar Arts Centre – mullingarartscentre.ie  +353 (0)44 934 7777

Classes 

Multyfarnham Cookery Schoolmultyfarnhamcookeryschool.ie +353 (0)44 937 1808

Handmade Design Studio, Mullingar  +353 (0)44 931 8991, https://www.facebook.com › Places › Mullingar › Interior Design Studio

The Grocery, Tyrrellspass,  thegrocery.ie  +353 (0)87 638 8773

Horse Riding / Lessons

Lilliput Adventure Centre – lilliputadventure.com, +353 (0)44 92 26789

Mullingar Equestrian Centre – mullingarequestrian.com, +353 (0)44 934 8331

Ladestown Horse Ridingladestownridingstables.com, +353 (0)86 384 7509

Other Activities

Mullingar.ie – Events and things to do in Mullingar, Co. Westmeath – mullingar.ie

Kilbeggan Races – kilbegganraces.com  +353 (0)57 933 2176

Mullingar Greyhound Stadium, – igb.ie/mullingar  +353 (0)61 448000

Ambushed Paintball and laser tag – paintball.ie +353 (0)86 859 3004

Rock n Bowl / Jungle Joes  – rocknbowl.ie +353 (0)44 933 3300

Caterers

Uniseach – uisneachcatering.ie , info@uisneachcatering.ie  +353 (0)87 274 04 26

Alices Home Kitchen – aliceclaffey@gmail.com +353 (0)86 311 7833

Golf

Mullingar Golf Club – mullingargolfclub.com +353 (0)44 934 8366

New Forest Golf Club – newforest.ie  +353 (0)44 922 1100

Beauticians / Hairdressers

5th Avenue – Mullingar,  fifthavenue.ie +353 (0)44 934 3621

First Floor – Mullingar, beautybymairing.ie +353 (0)44 934 9849

Arch Hair Design – Multyfarnham  +353 (0)85 219 3923