Attractions

Things to do in the vicinity of Lake Lodge:

Relax, walk, swim or fish here at Lake Lodge,  thirty acres green countyside, Lough Owel Lake and one mile of walkway.

Local Attractions Tours

victorianescapade.com   046 9434 135

Belvedere House – belvedere-house.ie  044  934 9060

Locks Distillery Killbeggan – lockesdistillerymuseum.ie   057 933 2134

Belvedere House – belvedere-house.ie  044  934 9060

Hill of Uisneach  –  irelandsancienteast.com/Uisneach

Mullingar Arts Centre – mullingarartscentre.ie   044 934 7777

Classes 

Multyfarnham Cookery Schoolmultyfarnhamcookeryschool.ie  044 937 1808

Handmade Design Studio, Mullingar 044 931 8991

The Grocery, Tyrrellspass,  thegrocery.ie  087 638 8773

Horse Riding / Lessons

Lilliput Adventure Centre – lilliputadventure.com, 044 92 26789

Mullingar Equestrian Centre – mullingarequestrian.com, 044 934 8331

Ladestown Horse Ridingladestownridingstables.com, 086 384 7509

Other Activities

Kilbeggan Races – kilbegganraces.com   057 933 2176

Mullingar Greyhound Stadium, – igb.ie/mullingar  890 269 969

Ambushed Paintball and laser tag – paintball.ie  086 859 3004

Rock n Bowl / Jungle Joes  – rocknbowl.ie  044 933 3300

Golf

Mullingar Golf Club – mullingargolfclub.com  044 934 8366

New Forest Golf Club – newforest.ie  044 922 1100

Beauticians / Hairdressers

5th Avenuefifthavenue.ie  044 934 3621

First Floor – beautybymairing.ie  044 934 9849

Arch Hair Design – Multyfarnham  085 219 3923